Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We pride ourselves on cultivating a welcoming environment for all of our patients. Whether you're visiting for the first time or have been a patient for years, you can expect to be treated with kindness and top-tier care. If you're new to the area or are looking for a new dental practice to call home, we invite you to review some of the feedback we've gotten from patients in the past. After that, feel free to call our Plano, TX office to schedule a consultation with Dr. Dao Pham.

Reviews for Dali Dental

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 13 2023

"Doc , Sherry n Emma were the best"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 06 2023

"Thorough, caring, and offers helpful information."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Long time customer- 10 years plus - Dr Pham is a fantastic dentist, a family man, a community advocate and supporter with a superb staff to match. thank you for your excellent service today Sheri"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Healthgrades Apr 04 2023

"Dali Dental came very highly recommended and I see why. Staff and Dr. Pham sre very courteous and professional. Looking forward to building my relationship with this office"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr. Dao Pham did a great job on my root canal today. Very nice and thorough. Knew his stuff. Ms. Sherry at front desk made my visit so wonderful. She assisted me with awesome affordable pmt plan and made me feel like part of the family. Highly recommend friends and family to also go here for future dental work."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Thank you Dr Pham for the most amazing dental visit. The service was excellent and the office manager Sherry made me feel very comfortable before my root canal. Highly recommended!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Best customer services..... Willing to work with your schedule. Happy customer"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"This has been by far the best dental experience 🙌. Ms. Sherri is amazing and Dr.Pham is outstanding. I had no wait time, Ms. Sherri explained all the cost and fees. Dr.Pham explained all the treatments along with some helpful hints. This will definitely be my new dentist 😬 😁🙂"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Healthgrades Jan 20 2023

"It was my first visit to Dali Dental, Plano. It was a wonderful experience to be here at Dali Dental. Every staff was very courteous, professional, and helpful. Even on my first visit, I agreed to get treatment which proved to be a very good decision. Dr. Dao was highly polite, soft-handed, and professional. I recommend this dentistry to everyone."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Healthgrades Jan 12 2023

"Excellent dentist, have known him for a very long time. Always had exceptional care from him. Recommend him to all !!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Dec 10 2022

"all staff just great very nice and answer all question as needed , Windi hygiene she did an great job she did that truly from her heart ,take good care of me. thank you all the best of the best 5 stars"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 17 2022

"Same day service on chipped tooth. Dr. Pham is tops in my book and will not use anyone else."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Healthgrades Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Pham is highly trained in fixing serious dental problems and you will feel comfortable and at ease in his care. I am always confident in his ability to provide dental solutions with minimal pain. He is detail - oriented and meticulous at his craft and will offer you affordable prices. He surrounded by a warm, friendly staff. Sandi is extremely outgoing, helpful and efficient.Keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 07 2022

"From the first second I walked into his office as a new client, Sandi stood up to greet me with her perfect smile She compassionately listened to everything I had to say She went out of her way to help me. I have not had my teeth worked on yet, but if the rest of the office treats me the same as his office manager does, I will continue going there. Definitely recommend "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 13 2022

"Went for exam and cleaning. Was immediately served and Dr. Pham did a very thorough job and had some good recommendations. Price reasonable since I have no dental insurance."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Sep 07 2022

"Today Dr. Pham cleaned my teeth and fixed one cavity. He is so thorough and detail oriented it just could not go any better. His rates are very reasonable, also. Staff is very friendly and professional, especially Sandi."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 25 2022

"My wife and have retired to Florida and have chosen to return to Dali Dental because of the great fast friendly personalized service we receive. We were not happy with the dental service we were receiving in Florida. It was a "home coming" for us. "

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Healthgrades Aug 24 2022

"First procedure with Dr Pham. Everything went fine no pain had a tooth pulled that was barely visible above gum level and he handled it very efficiently and I had no pain at all. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 30 2022

"Very knowledgeable and the front staff is amazing!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2022

"We have been going to Dr.pham for over 6 years. He is compassionate and detail oriented. His calm characteristics makes my dental visits comfortable. My Family has total confidence and trust in Dr. Pham that gives my family a peace of mind. I recommend Dr. Pham with all my heart."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 27 2022

"My husband and I have been going to Dali Dental and Dr. Pham for over ten years. The entire team takes fantastic care of us and they are all so kind and friendly and patient centered! I had a dental issue on a Friday night and they not only worked me in on Saturday but completely fixed the tooth so I didn’t have to wait until the following week!! So grateful for their compassion and willingness to get my tooth fixed! I highly recommend Dr. Pham and his team Fatima, Audrey and Sandy for your dental needs!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Pham for years. The staff is amazing and accommodating, there is never a wait and Dr. Pham had taken great care of all of our teeth over the years. Highly recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I came here with a really Painful Wisdom tooth that needed to be extracted. I didn't make a Appointment and just called. They were able to work me in and give me Relief from my Pain. Customer service was Great, the people great and the Doctor explained everything that I needed to know. Will Visit again"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 01 2022

"Took great care of me. He was an exceptional dentist."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Healthgrades Mar 19 2022

"Dr Pham spent 5 1/2 hours meticulously doing a root canal and replacing a bridge. This was no small task, but kept me comfortable while he fixed the problem!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Healthgrades Feb 19 2022

"Long time patient here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Pham makes me a priority when I’m there. He is very thorough in my cleanings, while making sure I am ok during the visit. I heard some dentists don’t even do the cleanings anymore! My most recent visit was wonderful. He did the detailed cleaning and Audry did the polishing. Was a great experience, as usual. I love the whole staff. So grateful that I have such a great care team! Thank you Dr Pham, you are A+++++!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Healthgrades Dec 18 2021

"Excellent dentist and staff!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Dec 10 2021

"Amazing Dr. very Polite and helpful staff in everything, your pain and economical situation. If you explain your pain and you economy Situation Dr. Pham and the staff work with you! This is my first time in this office and am already very satisfied, I have another appointment Wednesday, December 15 for root canal fix, I will write Review after the procedure"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Dec 09 2021

"Dr. Pham and his staff are like family! It is always a delight to come in and be taken well care of. The location and staff are very professional and take the time to answer any questions you may have or to ask about your family. The care about your dental as much as they do about their patients. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 11 2021

"Dr.Pham is amazing,very professional.Staff is always friendly.I would recommend this place"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 10 2021

"My crown fell off and Dr. Pham quickly assessed if the same crown can be refitted. He refitted in half hour and I was good to go. Very friendly and courteous staff! Strongly recommend Dr Pham for all dental needs"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 29 2021

"Always fast, friendly and painless. Dr Pham takes time to answer questions and the staff is always very efficient. "

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Oct 02 2021

"Great experience with Dr. Pham and his staff. We were talking and realized i have been a patient for 14 years. Wow! time has flown. Staff always great and friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Pham is always professional. Takes time to always address any dental concerns.always very warm and friendly. Makes all dental treatment easy and as painless as possible.The team is awesome"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2021

"I would recommend Dr. Pham to all my loved ones! He is friendly, compassionate, polite, very professional and very efficient!! The staff he has gathered around him are all like he is! It is like one big family looking out for your dental needs. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 06 2021

"Dr. Pham and staff are outstanding, as a patient I know I am in good hands when it comes to my dental health and being cared for by this great group of professionals."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2021

"Professional, courteous and awesome customer service!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 28 2021

"Fabulous staff and Dr. Pham very wise and helpful."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades May 12 2021

"long time patient of dr. pham. staff is all very friendly and helpful. scheduling is almost always spot on--never show up at a time and end up waiting too long. treatment is always fair and certainly never oversells to do more treatment when not needed! and working hours are good for those working M-F"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2021

"Love Dr Pham and his staff, they really care about their patients."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 27 2021

"I was very pleased to find open doors on a Saturday at Dali Dental and I was warmly welcomed. Very warm and friendly staff. Accommodating. Very clean office. They fixed both of my issues in minimal time and I left very satisfied."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 16 2021

"Excellent dentist and staff. Provided great care without trying to sell gimmicks that you see at some of the newer practices."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Healthgrades Apr 05 2021

"Friendly and experienced dentist."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Mar 13 2021

"Great DocAmazing staff.Very gentle ad informative.Excellent experience "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 18 2021

"Always a great experience! "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Dec 13 2020

"Audrey and Sandi are the best, very genuine; you feel like family. Dr Pham is great too!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades Nov 05 2020

"Great experience! They know everything there is to know about teeth and health. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Oct 31 2020

"The girls worked so hard to keep me safe from coronavirus. They went above and beyond wiping down every surface. Even the front door inside and out. I feel really safe coming here. Thank you team!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2020

"Odd Dr. Pham has been in my neighborhood for years but never used him. I went down the street to that place that works "6 Days", you know when you are there because the Vettes and MG are out front. Dr. Pham's office is different the moment you walk in the door, the front office is excellent on appts, insurance and just making you feel at home. The back office where the work is done is really high tech on exams, imaging and treatment. Dr. Pham can image and 3D a crown on the same day. No more 2-3 days visits to get a crown. My treatment plan is for three crowns, with my copay it is substantially cheaper than that 6 or 7 day dentist down the street. Better so I can put that money in my 401K. Really like the office atmosphere may have to just drop by on my next trip to Tom Thumb."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 27 2020

"I returned to Dr. Pham’s office after a few years of being away (we moved to Dallas). The office was so welcoming and made everything smooth from when I made my appointment over the phone, to when I updated paperwork in the office. Even though we still live 30min away, the drive was worth it! Sandi and Audrey were so friendly and Dominique was very thorough. Thank you Dr. Pham and team!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2020

"Meet with Dr. Pham and staff today. The office was very clean. Didn’t wait long at all to get back and see Dr. Pham. Dr. Pham was professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Will definitely be coming back for a follow up appointment in January. Thanks, Dr. Pham and staff!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2020

"I have been coming to Dr Pham for what..more than 10 years now?? My mom used to drive us and now I come by myself! How crazy time flies. Dr. Pham and his staff are fantastic and caring people. They always ask how I'm doing and provide the best service!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2020

"I had a great visit for cleaning and xrays. Great Service!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2019

"Great overall experience with my last visit. All the staff are courteous and professional with an A+ rating. Dr. Pham provides professional medical treatments and feedback and he explains in detail treatments and options"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2019

"Dr. Pham is very professional. He explains what is wrong in terms that anyone can understand and exactly how to fix the problem. He and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2018

"We would highly recommend Dr. Pham to anyone looking for an outstanding dental service. We have been visiting Dr. Pham for over 10 years and each trip has been a pleasant one with no surprises to date. Thank you Dr. Pham and staff for continuing to have the best practice facility here in Allen. Raghu"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2018

"Dr Pham is awesome! He's professional, friendly, and cares about saving you money while also not cutting corners. The entire staff here is also very welcoming. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 27 2018

"Good dentist fixed all of jefferson dentals mistakes and gave me a much needed prescription mouth wash dr. Pham knows alot and has alot of expereince A++++ SATISFACTION."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 27 2018

"I have never been disappointed by Dr. Dao service. He spends the time to listen to you and answer as many questions as you have. The staff is very professional and friendly and is so accommodating. I will continue to go to Dr. Dao because of my positive experience each time I visit."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2018

"Dr. Pham and his Staff are the best! 5 out of 5 Stars! They are very friendly, informative, and truly care about their patients. I was always ashamed of my crooked teeth, but i did Invisalign at their dental office and am super happy with the results. The staff was very caring, and offered so much help with the process. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2018

"I been seeing Dr.Pham for long time..He always doing a good job and very patient always on time. All the employee very friendly and I love i am over 62 10% discount. Highly recommend to all my friends."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2015

"Dr Pham and his staff are really amazing. I have never had a dentist who handled my tooth (jaws and mouth) with so much care and so gently. He has a personality which is very calming and he is very approachable. He made me feel at home right away. Trust me, I absolutely dread dental work but this visit was a breeze. Thank you Dr. Pham and staff... Shanthi Pai"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.